>>Your Blog

If you would like to have a post on this blog, please send in the content to mr.sandeeps@gmail.com

Jana Gana Mana - Indian National Anthem Notes

Jana Gana Mana is the national anthem of India. Jana Gana Mana was officially adopted by the Constituent Assembly as the Indian national anthem in January 24, 1950.

Jana Gana Mana Adhinayaka Jaya He
s r  g g  g g  gg  g g g   r g  m
Bharat Bhagya Vidhata
g  g g  r  r   r n.r s
Punjab Sindh Gujarat Maratha
s  p p p  p   p m2p p  p m2dp

Dravida Utkala Banga
m  m m  g g m  r mg

Vindhya Himachal Yamuna Ganga
g  g    g g g  r  p p p  m  m

Ucchala Jaladhi Taranga
g  g  g  r r r   r n.r s

Tubh Shubha Name Jage
s r  g  g   g g  rgm

Tubh Shubha Ashisha Mange
g m  p  p   p m g   r m g

Gahe Tubh Jaya Gata
g g  r r  r r  n.rs

Jan Gan Mangaldayak Jay He
p p  p p  p  p m2 p p p  m2d  p

Bharat Bhagya Vidhata
m  m m  g  g   m rm g

Jaye He ! Jaye He ! Jaye He !
s..n s..     n d  n       d p  d

Jaye,Jaye,Jaye,Jaye He
ss      r r     g g   r g  m


Notes Legand

Notes Representation

(lower note) sa. re. ga. ma. pa. da. ni.
(main note) sa re ga ma pa da ni
(higher note) sa.. re.. ga.. ma.. pa.. da.. ni..